Summit Educational Resources

You are here: Home » Summer Treatment Program » Buffalo Visitor's Guide

In case you're considering visiting Western New York for one of our summer programs, we've compiled a few helpful links to help you to get to know our city.

General Info

Visit Buffalo Niagara - http://www.visitbuffaloniagara.com

Visit Buffalo YouTube Channelhttp://www.youtube.com/user/buffalocvb

Hotel Information http://www.visitbuffaloniagara.com/visitor-info/hotels/

Shopping

Walden Galleria Mall - http://www.waldengalleria.com

Boulevard Mall (Northtowns) - http://www.boulevard-mall.com/

McKinley Mall (Southtowns) - http://www.shopmckinleymall.com/

Elmwood Village (Downtown) - http://elmwoodvillage.org/

Things To Do

Taste of Buffalo - http://www.tasteofbuffalo.com/

Delaware Park - http://www.bfloparks.org/index.php/parks/delaware/

Buffalo Zoo - http://www.buffalozoo.org/index.html

Albright Knox Art Gallery - http://www.albrightknox.org/

Burchfield Penney Art Center - http://www.burchfieldpenney.org/

Buffalo & Erie County Bontanical Gardens - http://www.buffalogardens.com/

Elmwood Village (Downtown) - http://elmwoodvillage.org/

Allentown Historic District - http://www.allentown.org/

Canalside (Waterfront) - http://www.canalsidebuffalo.com/

Niagara Falls State Parkhttp://www.niagarafallsstatepark.com/

Frank Lloyd Wright's Darwin Martin Househttp://www.darwinmartinhouse.org/